Men nu tror jag Ulla är på hugget!


lemonad-award

Fick denna Lemonade Award av Ulla

The Lemonade Award is given by a previos winner to 5 bloggers who have shown great attitudes and/or gratitude this week. It´s a great way to show these people that you appriciate them. All you have to do is:
1. Put the logo on your blog or post.
2. Nominate at least 5 blogs and be sure to link your nominees within your post.
3. Let them know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog
4. Share the love and link to this post and the person from who you received your award.

Jag ger denna award till ALLA underbara människor jag fått äran att lära känna, och deras intressanta bloggar som jag får ta del av. Tack för att ni finns allihop, och förgyller min dag!

dansar

Ni gör livet till en dans

 

4 thoughts on “Men nu tror jag Ulla är på hugget!

  1. Hahahaha…på hugget…hahaha…tjaa om de inte behövs mer än ett par Awards så…hihihi…Men de är roligt när man kan göra någon glad *ler*

  2. Ja, jag blev faktiskt glad. Började t.om skratta, och jag tänkte faktiskt de orden:”Men nu tror jag Ulla är på hugget! En Award till! Nu rodnar jag…” 😳

Kommentera

